帮助居住在澳洲这个幸运的国家的人们实现梦想,这是我真正的热情所在。

Gary Ma

亚太集团墨尔本总经理

Gary Ma是亚太墨尔本总经理,他与亚太墨尔本董事长Ellen Bian密切合作。

Gary在2007年结识了Ellen及亚太集团总裁周华,深深被他们二人的事业成就所激励,同时也被亚太集团的投资理念与愿景所鼓舞,因此,他在同年即决定加入亚太集团。

Gary Ma是亚太墨尔本总经理,他与亚太墨尔本董事长Ellen Bian密切合作。 Gary在2007年结识了Ellen及亚太集团总裁周华,深深被他们二人的事业成就所激励,同时也被亚太集团的投资理念与愿景所鼓舞,因此,他在同年即决定加入亚太集团。

以销售经理岗位入职的Gary,很快就担任了总经理一职。

Gary在专业销售领域已经深耕超过25年。在与一家全澳顶级丰田汽车销售商合作的20年内,他及他所在的高级管理团队帮助丰田汽车超过霍顿,成为维州头号汽车制造商。在这一过程中,他赢得了许多个人荣誉,包括令人称羡的客户服务银骑士奖。作为销售总经理,Gary所带领的销售团队荣获过五次全澳最佳销售大奖。

Gary本人是一名积极的房产投资者,他对于亚太集团帮助普通澳洲人实现财富梦想的愿景满怀热忱。

以销售经理岗位入职的Gary,很快就担任了总经理一职。 Gary在专业销售领域已经深耕超过25年。在与一家全澳顶级丰田汽车销售商合作的20年内,他及他所在的高级管理团队帮助丰田汽车超过霍顿,成为维州头号汽车制造商。在这一过程中,他赢得了许多个人荣誉,包括令人称羡的客户服务银骑士奖。作为销售总经理,Gary所带领的销售团队荣获过五次全澳最佳销售大奖。 Gary本人是一名积极的房产投资者,他对于亚太集团帮助普通澳洲人实现财富梦想的愿景满怀热忱。

联系我们
全部
工作机会
全部
全部
仅限.docx, .rtf, .pdf文件后缀名
仅限.docx, .rtf, .pdf文件后缀名

Helping everyday Australians fulfil their dreams in this lucky country is something I’m very passionate about.

Gary Ma

General Manager, Ironfish Melbourne

Gary Ma is the General Manager of Ironfish Melbourne, working very closely with Ironfish Melbourne Managing Director, Ellen Bian.

Gary joined Ironfish after meeting Ellen and Ironfish CEO Joseph Chou in 2007. He was so inspired by their achievements, along with the Ironfish investment methodology and vision that he decided to join the Ironfish Melbourne team that same year.

Gary Ma is the General Manager of Ironfish Melbourne, working very closely with Ironfish Melbourne Managing Director, Ellen Bian. Gary joined Ironfish after meeting Ellen and Ironfish CEO Joseph Chou in 2007. He was so inspired by their achievements, along with the Ironfish investment methodology and vision that he decided to join the Ironfish Melbourne team that same year.

Initially joining as Sales Manager, Gary soon took on a leadership position as General Manager.

Gary has been in the professional sales industry for over 25 years. During his 20 years of working with one of the top Toyota dealerships in Australia, he was part of a senior management team that helped Toyota regain the number one car manufacturer status from Holden in Victoria, and along the way won many personal awards including the coveted silver knight award for excellence in customer service. As General Sales Manager, Gary led a dynamic sales team that won the best salesperson award in Australia five times.

Gary is an avid property investor himself and has a passion for the company vision to help ordinary people fulfil their dreams in this lucky country.

Initially joining as Sales Manager, Gary soon took on a leadership position as General Manager. Gary has been in the professional sales industry for over 25 years. During his 20 years of working with one of the top Toyota dealerships in Australia, he was part of a senior management team that helped Toyota regain the number one car manufacturer status from Holden in Victoria, and along the way won many personal awards including the coveted silver knight award for excellence in customer service. As General Sales Manager, Gary led a dynamic sales team that won the best salesperson award in Australia five times. Gary is an avid property investor himself and has a passion for the company vision to help ordinary people fulfil their dreams in this lucky country.

Download free e-book
6 ways to take your life to the next level - by Ironfish CEO, Joseph Chou
Contact us
All
Employment Enquiry
All
All
.docx,.rtf,.doc,.pdf fiel extensions are only allowed.
.docx,.rtf,.doc,.pdf fiel extensions are only allowed.