我们的足迹

企业社会责任

亚太集团是房产投资基金会(PIF)的国家级企业捐赠人。PIF是一家基于房产行业的慈善机构,在过去20年间为帮助无家可归的澳洲年轻人做出了巨大的贡献。PIF与许多广受尊敬的慈善机构深度合作,为澳洲年轻人建造房屋、提供安全的生活环境,同时指引他们走上就业道路。

在亚太集团,我们的首要任务就是帮助澳洲家庭取得财务上的进步,从而改善他们的生活。作为PIF的国家级企业捐赠人,我们现在有能力扩展这一使命,帮助社区中最为脆弱的年轻人找到安全可靠的居住环境、让他们能够接受教育及就业服务,从而走上更安全、更快乐、更成功的未来。

我们同时还是Surf Life Saving基金会、Sir Roden & Lady Cutler基金会以及Operation Flinders基金会等慈善组织的支持者。我们衷心感谢所有慈善合作组织为澳洲人提供更加安全美好的生活质量所作出的努力。

亚太集团是房产投资基金会(PIF)的国家级企业捐赠人。PIF是一家基于房产行业的慈善机构,在过去20年间为帮助无家可归的澳洲年轻人做出了巨大的贡献。PIF与许多广受尊敬的慈善机构深度合作,为澳洲年轻人建造房屋、提供安全的生活环境,同时指引他们走上就业道路。 在亚太集团,我们的首要任务就是帮助澳洲家庭取得财务上的进步,从而改善他们的生活。作为PIF的国家级企业捐赠人,我们现在有能力扩展这一使命,帮助社区中最为脆弱的年轻人找到安全可靠的居住环境、让他们能够接受教育及就业服务,从而走上更安全、更快乐、更成功的未来。 我们同时还是Surf Life Saving基金会、Sir Roden & Lady Cutler基金会以及Operation Flinders基金会等慈善组织的支持者。我们衷心感谢所有慈善合作组织为澳洲人提供更加安全美好的生活质量所作出的努力。

支持社区,我们引以为傲

Yanping Ren

临终关怀护士,2018年

每一天,当我面对着那些身缠重疾的老年病人时,我都在倾听与学习。我从中意识到,在我仍然有能力工作的时候,我需要为我生命的最终阶段做好财务上的准备……当那个时刻到来时,我仍然要能有尊严地做出选择。

Francene Keane

人力资源经理,2017年

作为一个“新手”投资者,在法律文书和物业管理等方面,我难免感到惶恐。我的投资策略师非常擅长于向我讲解事情是怎样的、以及我都有哪些选择。她基本上让所有事情都变得非常轻松、没有压力。

Nirmal Singh

信贷从业人员,2017年

在遇到了周华、Priscilla及亚太团队之后,我深受鼓舞,想要怀有更大的梦想,做出更高的成就。我之所以能在打造投资组合、见证房产增值的道路上不断加速,正是因为我有一支专业的团队始终站在我身后。

Yanping Ren 临终关怀护士,2018年 每一天,当我面对着那些身缠重疾的老年病人时,我都在倾听与学习。我从中意识到,在我仍然有能力工作的时候,我需要为我生命的最终阶段做好财务上的准备……当那个时刻到来时,我仍然要能有尊严地做出选择。 Francene Keane 人力资源经理,2017年 作为一个“新手”投资者,在法律文书和物业管理等方面,我难免感到惶恐。我的投资策略师非常擅长于向我讲解事情是怎样的、以及我都有哪些选择。她基本上让所有事情都变得非常轻松、没有压力。 Nirmal Singh 信贷从业人员,2017年 在遇到了周华、Priscilla及亚太团队之后,我深受鼓舞,想要怀有更大的梦想,做出更高的成就。我之所以能在打造投资组合、见证房产增值的道路上不断加速,正是因为我有一支专业的团队始终站在我身后。

下载免费的电子书
了解如何克服建立多城市房地产投资组合的7大挑战,包括金融和投资策略,房地产选择等等!
联系我们
全部
工作机会
全部
全部
仅限.docx, .rtf, .pdf文件后缀名
仅限.docx, .rtf, .pdf文件后缀名

Our footprint

Corporate social responsibility

Ironfish is a National Corporate Donor for the Property Investment Foundation (PIF). PIF is a property industry based charity that has been doing amazing work for the past 20 years in supporting homeless young people in Australia. PIF partners with respected charities to help rebuild the lives of young Australians by building homes and safe environments, and pathways for employment.

At Ironfish, our over-arching mission is to help Australian families make financial progress and change their lives for the better. As a PIF National Corporate Donor, we now have the ability to expand on this mission, and help the most vulnerable members of our community find safe and secure housing, as well as access to education and services that will help them work towards a happier, secure and successful future.

We are also proud sponsors of the Surf Life Saving Foundation, Sir Roden & Lady Cutler Foundation and Operation Flinders Foundation. We congratulate all our partner organisations on their work to help Australians experience a safer and better quality of life.

Ironfish is a National Corporate Donor for the Property Investment Foundation (PIF). PIF is a property industry based charity that has been doing amazing work for the past 20 years in supporting homeless young people in Australia. PIF partners with respected charities to help rebuild the lives of young Australians by building homes and safe environments, and pathways for employment. At Ironfish, our over-arching mission is to help Australian families make financial progress and change their lives for the better. As a PIF National Corporate Donor, we now have the ability to expand on this mission, and help the most vulnerable members of our community find safe and secure housing, as well as access to education and services that will help them work towards a happier, secure and successful future. We are also proud sponsors of the Surf Life Saving Foundation, Sir Roden & Lady Cutler Foundation and Operation Flinders Foundation. We congratulate all our partner organisations on their work to help Australians experience a safer and better quality of life.

We are proud to support our communities & our customers

Yanping Ren

Palliative care nurse, 2018

Every day I listen and learn from the experiences of my elderly and terminally ill patients. And what I’ve realised is that whilst I’m still capable of working, I need to be prepared for the final stages of my life financially… I need to have choice and dignity at that time.

Francene Keane

HR Manager, 2017

As a ‘beginner’ investor, the process can feel quite intimidating, in terms of all the legal and admin. My Strategist was great at explaining how things worked and what the options were. She basically made everything stress-free and easy.

Nirmal Singh

Mortgage industry, 2017

After meeting Joseph, Priscilla and the Ironfish team, it motivated me to dream bigger and do better than what
I’m already doing. I can accelerate my investment portfolio and growth because I’ve got a team of professionals behind me.

Download free e-book
6 ways to take your life to the next level - by Ironfish CEO, Joseph Chou
Contact us
All
Employment Enquiry
All
All
.docx,.rtf,.doc,.pdf fiel extensions are only allowed.
.docx,.rtf,.doc,.pdf fiel extensions are only allowed.