我们是如何选择房产的

我们都知道,DIY房产投资并非不可能。但是,你真的有信心在房子动工之前,就一眼看出哪些项目是卓越地段的精品房产吗?

我们一丝不苟的尽职调查,正是为了最大程度地简化投资者选择房产的过程,从而让你一举找到最适合你的优质房产。

我们都知道,DIY房产投资并非不可能。但是,你真的有信心在房子动工之前,就一眼看出哪些项目是卓越地段的精品房产吗? 我们一丝不苟的尽职调查,正是为了最大程度地简化投资者选择房产的过程,从而让你一举找到最适合你的优质房产。

我们的选择流程

由于有太多的因素需要考虑和评估,仅靠自己去搜索合适的房产显得极为不易。在房产选择过程中,我们的研究团队会综合调查一系列市场要素,并运用我们的业内知识和实践经验去进行深度鉴别。

由于有太多的因素需要考虑和评估,仅靠自己去搜索合适的房产显得极为不易。在房产选择过程中,我们的研究团队会综合调查一系列市场要素,并运用我们的业内知识和实践经验去进行深度鉴别。

我们寻找的是......
  1. 与我们同样追求卓越品质的开发商

  2. 交付过许多优质项目、乃至获奖项目的开发商

  3. 处于正确的区域、属于适宜的房型、且拥有可负担的价格的房产

我们为什么会拒绝某些房产?

当选择合作开发商、以及为投资者选择房产时,我们必须进行极其严格的筛选,因为这直接关系到亚太的品牌信誉。

在审查一个项目的时候,我们会考虑许多因素,包括地段、便利度、价格对比、房屋面积、装修标准、景观、户型设计等等。当然,我们也一定会仔细考察开发商:该开发商的过往表现怎样、他们所选择的建筑商资质如何、以及他们保障项目顺利落地的策略是什么?在这一系列的分析研究过程中,一般来说,我们就已经筛选掉了市面上的绝大部分房产。

当选择合作开发商、以及为投资者选择房产时,我们必须进行极其严格的筛选,因为这直接关系到亚太的品牌信誉。 在审查一个项目的时候,我们会考虑许多因素,包括地段、便利度、价格对比、房屋面积、装修标准、景观、户型设计等等。当然,我们也一定会仔细考察开发商:该开发商的过往表现怎样、他们所选择的建筑商资质如何、以及他们保障项目顺利落地的策略是什么?在这一系列的分析研究过程中,一般来说,我们就已经筛选掉了市面上的绝大部分房产。

  • 定价
    该房产是否能够为我们的投资者带来良好的性价比?就算项目背后有着优秀的开发商、设计师和建造商,但如果我们认为该项目定价过高,就会毫不犹豫地拒绝它。
  • 户型图测试
    该房产是否宜居?在访查过程中,如果项目开发商不能立即说出他们的户型设计中哪里是用来摆放电视或沙发的,我们就知道他们并没有把房产买家或项目住户真正放在心上。
  • 过往表现
    开发商曾经的项目都有哪些?如果他们过往的表现不够尽如人意,不论是建造时间过慢,还是交付质量不佳,我们都会婉拒这样的开发商。

房产类型

公寓、联排别墅、独栋别墅套餐,各种房产类型都有着各自独特的优势。比如,公寓一般都能提供更好的租金回报率,而别墅可以达到更高的资本增值水平,联排别墅则常常介于这两者之间。这就是为什么我们坚信,建立一个多城市、多类型的房产投资组合,有着极为明显的优势。点击下列不同房产类型,了解更多信息。

在我们的投资者社区,他们这样说

我们用客户的成功来衡量我们的成功——来看看投资者朋友们都是怎样利用亚太的房产筛选流程来实现成功投资的吧。

  • Mahsa Razdan
    职业背景
    商场销售员
    投资目标
    通过投资为未来建立保障
    投资组合
    2套投资房产
  • Clint Indrele
    职业背景
    小型人力资源顾问企业主
    投资目标
    创造更多被动收入,并尽早退休
    投资组合
    2套投资房产
  • Vivian Ma
    职业背景
    联邦政府公务员
    投资目标
    通过清晰系统的策略打造出强大的投资组合
    投资组合
    4套投资房产

只靠自己一个人挑选房产会不会太困难了?

信赖我们13年的业界经验,让我们为你简化这个流程吧。

下载免费的电子书
了解如何克服建立多城市房地产投资组合的7大挑战,包括金融和投资策略,房地产选择等等!
联系我们
全部
工作机会
全部
全部
仅限.docx, .rtf, .pdf文件后缀名
仅限.docx, .rtf, .pdf文件后缀名

How we select properties

We all know it’s possible to DIY as a property investor. But do you have the confidence to know how to pick an outstanding property in a great location, before it’s even been built? Do you have the time to do the research to find out?

Our rigorous due diligence and research process is designed to simplify the selection process for you, so you can quickly identify a quality property which meets your criteria.

We all know it’s possible to DIY as a property investor. But do you have the confidence to know how to pick an outstanding property in a great location, before it’s even been built? Do you have the time to do the research to find out? Our rigorous due diligence and research process is designed to simplify the selection process for you, so you can quickly identify a quality property which meets your criteria.

Our selection process

Selecting the right investment property can be difficult on your own, with so many factors to consider and assess. Our property and research team investigate a range of factors as well as relying on our own ‘off-market’ intel and expertise.

Selecting the right investment property can be difficult on your own, with so many factors to consider and assess. Our property and research team investigate a range of factors as well as relying on our own ‘off-market’ intel and expertise.

We're looking for...
  1. Developers who share our passion for delivering properties of an exceptional quality

  2. A strong track record of delivering outstanding, and even award-winning properties.

  3. The right type of property for the right area at an affordable price point

Why would we reject a property?

Our brand reputation means we can be highly selective when it comes to choosing which developers we partner with and which properties we recommend to our investors.

In reviewing a development, we’re considering many factors, including location and convenience, comparable pricing, size, fixtures and fittings, view lines, floorplans. And of course the developer: what’s their track record, which builder are they using, what’s their strategy to ensure the development gets off the ground successfully? We typically reject the majority of properties we analyse.

Our brand reputation means we can be highly selective when it comes to choosing which developers we partner with and which properties we recommend to our investors. In reviewing a development, we’re considering many factors, including location and convenience, comparable pricing, size, fixtures and fittings, view lines, floorplans. And of course the developer: what’s their track record, which builder are they using, what’s their strategy to ensure the development gets off the ground successfully? We typically reject the majority of properties we analyse.

  • Pricing
    Does the property represent good value for our buyers? There may be a great developer, architect and builder behind it, but if we believe it's over-valued, we'll reject it.
  • The floorplan test
    Has the property been designed for liveability? If the developer can't tell us where to put the TV or the sofa, we know they don't care much about the buyer or future resident.
  • Track record
    What else has the developer delivered? If they have a poor track record, either in terms of getting the development built, or the quality of the build, we are not interested.

Property types

Apartments, townhouses and house & land packages each have their own distinct advantages. For example, apartments typically offer a stronger rental yield, while houses may achieve better capital growth. Townhouses tend to fall in that happy middle. That’s why we believe there are clear advantages to build a portfolio that contains a mix of different properties in at least more than 1 city. Select a property type below to learn more.

Hear from our community of investors

We like to measure our success by the success of our customers – meet some of your fellow investors who have taken advantage of our property selection process.

  • Clint Indrele
    Occupation
    Workplace relations & HR Consultant
    Objective
    Supplement business and shares income to retire early
    Portfolio
    2 properties
  • Jenny Ng
    Occupation
    Corporate professional
    Objective
    Build property portfolio
    Portfolio
    2 properties
Deciding on a property is hard on your own
Let us simplify the process for you. Learn more about our recommended properties.
Download free e-book
6 ways to take your life to the next level - by Ironfish CEO, Joseph Chou
Contact us
All
Employment Enquiry
All
All
.docx,.rtf,.doc,.pdf fiel extensions are only allowed.
.docx,.rtf,.doc,.pdf fiel extensions are only allowed.